Fischer Environmental Reviews

We always appreciate hearing what our customers have to say about our service!
To provide feedback about your pest control specialist, please click the button below to leave a review.

Reviews In Louisiana & Mississippi

Serving all of SE Louisiana and Mississippi

New Orleans | Hammond | Covington | Mandeville | Slidell

Jefferson Parish | Orleans Parish | St Tammany Parish | Tangipahoa Parish | Hancock County | Harrison County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Fischer Environmental

Average rating: 5
Out of 31 reviews

Individual Reviews


Excellent Service

5 Stars

July 17, 2019 by Melanie Otillio on Fischer Environmental

Jason Egan has been my tech for over 5 years. He is always dependable and does an excellent job.

Jason and Cathy

5 Stars

July 16, 2019 by Lisa on Fischer Environmental

Jason Eagan has been treating my house for nearly 10 years. He is very knowledgeable and provides great customer service. He started treating my yard for mosquitoes approximately 4 years ago and what a difference! This service allows us to enjoy the yard all year. Cathy has routinely called in the past to schedule my appointments and is always friendly and works to accommodate any last minute requests that I have. They both do a great job representing Fischer!

Great Job Jason!!

5 Stars

July 11, 2019 by Lisa R. on Fischer Environmental

Jason Egan has been keeping our home pest free for many years!!!! He is very kind, knowledgeable, professional, efficient, punctual, and respectful of our property and our time! 5 gold stars to Jason & Fischer Environmental! Thank you Jason!!!

Raccoons in the attic

5 Stars

July 1, 2019 by Wayne Murks on Fischer Environmental

Matt Mills handled our issue with raccoons in our attic. He set out traps and and sealed the entrance. Matt did a great job and his follow up and credibility were impeccable. I would highly recommend Matt and Fischer Environmental.

Bee hive problem solved

5 Stars

June 10, 2019 by Nick G. on Fischer Environmental

Had Fischer out today to remove a bee hive that had taken up residence in a tree stump behind my house and couldn't be happier with the results.  Excellent communication through out, fast response, very clean in the application and quoted a price less than half of what another pest control service wanted for the work.   I know who I'll be using going forward.  A+

Couldn’t have asked for a better customer service experience.

5 Stars

June 10, 2019 by Elyse F. on Fischer Environmental

Had a very sudden bee infestation inside our home. We contacted Fischer, spoke with Tom to see when we could get someone out on a Saturday. Tom called us back almost immediately and sent Adam out to help us out. Adam showed up, explained why and how the bees infested our laundry room. Super informative. Couldn't have asked for a better customer service experience.

5 Stars

May 21, 2019 by Robert M. on Fischer Environmental

These guys were great and friendly. Immediately took care of the issue with a fair price. Thanks again and will definitely use them again in the future.

5 Stars

March 11, 2019 by Dejeanne Ariel on Fischer Environmental

Great customer service and very knowledgeable!

5 Stars

March 11, 2019 by Darla N Michael Noel on Fischer Environmental

This company is awesome! We called them with a problem and they sent a very knowledgeable service technician out the same day. We highly recommend their service.

Jason does a great job

5 Stars

March 1, 2019 by Steven D. on Fischer Environmental

My exterminator is Jason does a great job and very polite. He services my yard for mosquitoes and it has made a big difference.

KeShan was super cool & down to earth

5 Stars

February 22, 2019 by Nicole S. on Fischer Environmental

I've had this company as my pest control for over 4 years. We're moving out of state so I had to stop my service but they deserve a review. They have been amazing, the customer service is better than any business I've dealt with and I myself am in the customer service field. I recommend them to anyone who needs pest control services. We have scorpions in my area and after I started using their service they were almost nonexistent. Our technician KeShan was super cool & down to earth; flexible too. Thank you for your years of service guys!

ooooooo glad we chose Fischer’s Pest Control

5 Stars

February 1, 2019 by Adrienne D. on Fischer Environmental

Ever since we started using Fischer's Pest Control (about 4 years ago), we have no longer seen any pests in our house. One time, we had fruit flies in our house (our fault for forgetting about an old vegetable), but Fisher's Pest Control helped us get rid of them right away. KeShan is awesome! He comes to our house on time and is very efficient at what he does. I am sooooooo glad we chose Fischer's Pest Control for our house.

Inside and out i recommend this company

5 Stars

January 31, 2019 by Jon Eric N. on Fischer Environmental

Excellent service... thanks Ryan for the great job you did on my home! No insects, spiders, scorpions thats a plus especially for my kids and my german shepherd! Inside and out i recommend this company for those who want a great job at an affordable price. Thanks again Ryan and Fischer Pest Control!!!

I’d give them 6 stars if i could

5 Stars

January 31, 2019 by Denise K. on Fischer Environmental

Super quick reply. Mike is great and his crew is the best! I'd give them 6 stars if i could. Thank you for the care and quick response.

Very Professional

5 Stars

June 20, 2018 by D. Ruppert on Fischer Environmental

Very professional

A Big Thank You

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by B. Edwards on Fischer Environmental

A shoutout to Lionel Maynard for going above and beyond the call of duty helping us out in a big way this afternoon. A big Thank You from Bill and Sally.

5 Stars

June 11, 2018 by M. Morehead on Fischer Environmental


The Best

5 Stars

June 4, 2018 by D. Richard on Fischer Environmental

The best of the best!

5 Stars

December 17, 2017 by L. Gators on Fischer Environmental


5 Stars

December 10, 2017 by K. Newburger on Fischer Environmental

Total Reviews: 31