Fischer Environmental Reviews

We always appreciate hearing what our customers have to say about our service!
To provide feedback about your pest control specialist, please click the button below to leave a review.

Reviews In Louisiana & Mississippi

Serving all of SE Louisiana and Mississippi

New Orleans | Hammond | Covington | Mandeville | Slidell

Jefferson Parish | Orleans Parish | St Tammany Parish | Tangipahoa Parish | Hancock County | Harrison County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Fischer Environmental

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 17 reviews

Individual Reviews


Very Professional

5 Stars

June 20, 2018 by D. Ruppert on Fischer Environmental

Very professional

A Big Thank You

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by B. Edwards on Fischer Environmental

A shoutout to Lionel Maynard for going above and beyond the call of duty helping us out in a big way this afternoon. A big Thank You from Bill and Sally.

5 Stars

June 11, 2018 by M. Morehead on Fischer Environmental


The Best

5 Stars

June 4, 2018 by D. Richard on Fischer Environmental

The best of the best!

5 Stars

December 17, 2017 by L. Gators on Fischer Environmental


5 Stars

December 10, 2017 by K. Newburger on Fischer Environmental


5 Stars

December 4, 2017 by Steven D. on Fischer Environmental


Very Hospitable

4 Stars

August 2, 2017 by S. Stoehr on Fischer Environmental

Very hospitable and ready to work hard and get the job done.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by M. Mills on Fischer Environmental


Professionalism

5 Stars

November 23, 2015 by T. Pravata on Fischer Environmental

My Experience with Fischer Environmental has been in one word professionalism ! These guys really know their work! Great job !!

On-Time & Friendly

5 Stars

October 11, 2015 by A. Haskins on Fischer Environmental

I called Fischer Environmental when my mom suggested them for my roach problem. The technicians were on time and very friendly. After one visit, my house is roach free! I'd highly recommend them!

Very Helpful

5 Stars

September 27, 2015 by R. Smith on Fischer Environmental

Fischer got rid of all my roaches!! We will be using Fischer for all our pest control needs. The staff was very helpful. They showed up on time and did what they said they would. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. Thank you Fischer!!!!!

Highly Reputable Company

5 Stars

June 2, 2015 by J. Sharp on Fischer Environmental

Highly reputable company that knows the community and how to control pest while keeping the environment in mind.

The Best in the Business

5 Stars

May 24, 2015 by D. Kennedy on Fischer Environmental

Fischer employees are the best in the business. Their training and professionalism is off the chain. I had just recently bought a new home and when the termites started swarming outside, I thought for sure my house was going to be eaten to bits. I contacted Fischer and they explained to me what swarming termites were, and what my options for protection from any type of termite infestation. They made me feel so much more secure and confident after I got off the phone with them. So now Fischer does my termite control as well as pest control and lawn service. I recommend them highly to all my friends with confidence. 🙂

Highly Recommend

5 Stars

May 4, 2015 by K. Ward on Fischer Environmental

Fischer is an excellent company that I highly recommend. The service technician showed up to my home during the scheduled time, was very professional and answered all my questions.

Thank You Fischer

5 Stars

February 5, 2015 by T. Dupuy on Fischer Environmental

Thank you Fischer for getting rid of my fleas! The entire yard and house was infested and the technician came back several times to make sure they were gone and instructed us on how to clean them up so the eggs didn't keep hatching. I had no idea getting rid of them took so much work, but this company and the managers made sure we were taken care of and knew what they were doing. I will be calling them first if I encounter any other issues with "bugs"!

Great Work

5 Stars

July 30, 2014 by A. Savoie on Fischer Environmental

Fischer keeps my home free of termites and is always on the lookout for any signs of trouble. I love having local companies that do great work.
Total Reviews: 17